Blowing my own trumpet

Posted: September 6, 2010 in ATC, Stamped cards, This & That

Billie at Billie’s Craft Room does a regular ‘featured artist’ series and this month I’m her featured artist! How cool is that? Billie and I met years ago at Stamping Mad forum. Billie’s most amazing handmade books and other crafts have always inspired me and I’m so pleased that she finds my doings inspiring too. So go and read all about me, here.

And here is more about blowing my own trumpet.

Comments
  1. billiescraftroom says:

    Hi Santtu

    Thanks for your wonderful interview.

    Best wishes

    Billie

  2. Sari says:

    You’re welcome Billie. It was my pleasure :)

  3. Ronald says:

    There you go… I knew your talent was recognised far beyond me. Congratulations, you must feel bloody good about that :-)

  4. Sari says:

    It’s nice to know that I can inspire someone. And it’s nice not to be laughed at, which used to be a common reaction. So yes, it feels pretty good :)

Leave a Reply

