REM part 2

Posted: August 4, 2007 in ATC, Swaps

REM ATC swap I took part in a while ago was so much fun that we decided to do part 2. Here are my REM ATCs:

rem1

rem2

I love that cat stamp. It’s by OnyxXpressions and I got it from Vienna Impressions. It is so life-like and incredibly detailed. I coated the cat’s eyes with Glossy Accents so they look really cool.

gesso

These two girls are not from the REM swap. They are my first attempt on magazine image ATCs. I cut images from magazines, coated them with gesso and painted with acrylics. The remember girl looks a bit Vulcan to me 😉

Leave a Reply

