Travelling

Posted: August 26, 2007 in Stamped cards

I made some travel themed cards for a swap.

travel1

travel2

The big cats are from my new favourite stamp company OnyxXpressions and I got them from Vienna Impressions. These, and others by the same company which I have, are slightly out of my comfort zone but it’s nice to do something much more challenging sometimes. The Africa map in the background is from a German company called Unicorn Stempel. I have had it for years but never used it before.

Comments
  1. Lynn (Glitter Monkey) says:

    Absolutely gorgeous as ususal!! Lynn xx

  2. Sue says:

    I love these cards, especially the top one. The tiger on it is stunning!

    Sue x ( swardy )

  3. trishbee says:

    Beautiful artwork! I thought Id leave you a comment and let you know my website url has changed from trishbayley.com/techniqueszone to http://trishbee.co.uk/

Leave a Reply

