Beatles

Posted: November 29, 2007 in ATC, Swaps

I took part in an ATC swap with a theme ‘Beatles’. I really enjoyed that. Here’s what I did:

beatles

They are from the following songs:
1. Here comes the sun
2. Lucy in the sky with diamonds
3. All you need is love
4. The word
5. And your bird can sing
6. Fixing a hole
7. Strawberry fields forever
8. Help!
9. Hello, goodbye
10. Eleanor Rigby

I think my favourite is ‘Lucy in the sky with diamonds’ or ‘Help!’ I’m so into punchinella at the moment 🙂

Comments
  1. How funky and fab are these? VERY! I love punchinella too – I love stippling colours through it and stamping on it. Lol x

  2. Sari says:

    Thanks Lynn. Stamping on punchinelle – why didn’t I think of that. Thanks for the tip.

Leave a Reply

