Sweeties

Posted: December 31, 2007 in This & That

I found these funny rhymes last year too late for Christmas so made sure I was in time this year. For the snowman I really wanted some mini marshmellows but couldn’t find any but I found these little mint coated chocolate balls instead. For the reindeer bag I put chocolate raisins. Pictures look a bit silly because the background is white as is the card on the bags.

sweeties

Just in case you can’t read the rhymes on the bags, they go:

You’ve been naughty
So here’s the Scoop
You’re getting nothing
But Snowman Poop!

Santa’s been here.  How do I know?
Look what I found outside in the snow!

Comments
  1. These are so funny! I love them. Happy New Year. Lol x

Leave a Reply

