TP for my…

Posted: October 26, 2008 in Christmas cards, Stamped cards

I just had to try paper moulding for the embellishment on this card. The snowflake has been made using toilet paper which has been wetted but not soaked and the snowflake stamp has then been pressed on it and the paper left to try. I also sprayed it with inks. The background on the card is from my alcohol ink background stash. I think it’s great being so messy and yet so 3-dimensional. It has so many layers because I wanted to get every last trop of ink left on the underlay. I also stamped snowflakes on the background with holographic embossing powder.

Here is a close-up of the holographic snowflakes. I love things which are only visible at certain angles.

Leave a Reply

