Happy New Year!

Posted: December 31, 2008 in Calendars

A year used to be a very long time. Nowadays blink and you missed it. I did. I’m not sure what happened to 2008. I usually make calendars to send to people together with their Christmas cards but this year I just didn’t get round to it. So now I have been making calendars like no tomorrow. This one turned out quite well, I think and I only did it with my left hand! I don’t think there is a saying like that in English but there is in Finnish as well as in German (Das mach’ ich mit links). It’s a silly saying since I do just about anything and everything with my left hand anyway.

Leave a Reply

