Keyfob

Posted: February 7, 2009 in This & That

This happens to me all the time. I start clearing my desk because it only has usable space for the size of a postage stamp and my projects are usually somewhat bigger than that. Underneath all the stuff that has piled up I find unfinished projects or bits for making something new so I end up doing anything and everything except clearing my desk. Chaos still remains but I have a new keyfob! It’s amazing how well I have learned to manage with a postage stamp sized space. 12″x12″ layout is a bit difficult, but not impossible. Now that’s what I call order out of chaos!

Comments
  1. Well madam – I could never manage in the chaos but it obviously works for you as you create much gorgeousness! Love this oriental style keyring 🙂 Lol Lynn x

  2. Sari says:

    Thanks Lynn. Sounds like I’m a real slob but it’s just the desk, really. It has a life of it’s own.

Leave a Reply

