Happy Easter

Posted: April 1, 2010 in Stamped cards, Swaps

I was going to make some Easter cards but I never got round to it. It’s too late now. I only managed this one. It’s a postcard for a swap with a friend. It’s not really that eastery but I couldn’t get myself to do fluffy bunnies and little chicks. The word ‘pääsiäisiloa’ means ‘Easter joy’ and yes, I know, all those a’s with dots usually freak out anyone who doesn’t speak Finnish. This is nothing though; there would have been a few more a’s with dots had I used ‘Happy Easter’ 🙂

Leave a Reply

