Paranoid android

Posted: August 21, 2010 in ATC, Stamped cards

This country is known for depression. The coldness and darkness are often blamed for it. People hear of the Finns and they immediately think of drunk people walking slowly, knuckles dragging on the ground. Personally, I like the dark and winter is my favourite time of the year and I’d call myself anything but depressed. Funnily enough, I often come across as a miserable git. It must be my deadpan humour.

Here is today’s endeavour with Marvin.

Comments
  1. Ronald says:

    Once again, great artwork. Still waiting for the humour though, deadpan or otherwise. Arf!

  2. Sari says:

    I can see that one of us has a great sense of humour πŸ™‚

  3. Ronald says:

    Yes, you’re correct. But then, what do you expect… I am an Englander! πŸ™‚

  4. Sari says:

    True, so true πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

