Cold nose, warm ears

Posted: September 27, 2010 in Knitting & crochet

I mentioned the other day that if you live in the Arctic, you can never have too many hats and scarves. You could have just one hat I suppose but where’s the fun in that? So, here’s another hat. I had one of these ear flap hats when I was only lickle and they are ever so warm. Bear in mind though that if you have a ball face like me and tie the cord under your chin, you’ll have ever more of a ball face! But one thing’s for sure, your ears will be warm.

The pattern is from Knitty.com, only I modified it a bit.

Leave a Reply

