Artsy balls

Posted: November 8, 2010 in ATC

I felt like making something that isn’t really anything. I had another table protector sheet to use, so I just wanted to use that and a little stamping on it. Those table protector sheets are so cool. I just lay a sheet of paper on my desk, do all my inking and stamping on it and it catches all ‘overspill’. After a week or two I pick up the paper and go: ‘cool’. I couldn’t make one of those if I tried. And to think that I used to throw these sheets in the bin. Doh.

Leave a Reply

