Knickers in a twist

Posted: December 19, 2010 in This & That

It’s just a couple of days till Christmas now. People are all busy baking their gingerbread cookies, preparing the stuffing for their turkeys and decorating the tree, not to mention chasing that last minute present for someone who already has everything. I’m not doing any of those things. I don’t bake, don’t eat turkey, trees are prettier growing outside and I made my presents a while back. So, what am I doing during this busy busy season? Stamping my skimpy knickers, of course! The fabric ink was a bit dry but I got the idea in my head, so there was no stopping me.

The Punisher. Nuff said.

I have given a name to my pain, and it is Batman!

I don’t need any excuses for this. I AM Supergirl! I have the knickers to prove it.

Comments
  1. donaldswift says:

    What part of you part do these cover exactly?

  2. Sari says:

    Well, to be honest, they don’t cover an awful lot 🙂 I suppose they should be covering the private parts but given the nature of these things, the word ‘private’ becomes somewhat misleading 😉

Leave a Reply

