Things to do with old jeans

Posted: December 9, 2011 in Sewing, This & That

I painted the leg of an old pair of jeans and went crazy with the sewing machine. I made a crown. As you do.

From the leftover pieces I made a pencil case. Perhaps one day I’ll become trendy and end up doodling in my journal in a coffee shop. At least I’ll have a case for all the pens now.

Pieces get smaller and smaller but there’s enough for a little money purse.

And before I ran out of stuff completely, I made two key fobs.

Leave a Reply

