I’m crocheting

Posted: June 3, 2012 in Knitting & crochet, Stamped cards

Although I can crochet, well sort of, I’m not very confident with it. For as long as I can remember I’ve been saying that I will learn to crochet properly. I think my problem has been reading the pattern. Lo and behold, the other day I picked up a crochet book at the library and I’ve been practising various patterns; circles, squares, hexagon… and once I’ve put my mind to it, reading the patterns isn’t that hard after all. I decided to add a little crochet flower onto a thank you card (as evidence!).

Comments
  1. this is really cute! I love the little button in the middle.x

  2. Sari says:

    Thanks very much!

Leave a Reply

