Monsters ‘r’ us

Posted: December 29, 2012 in Sewing, This & That
Tags: ,

My sister sends me old stuff every now and then. Ha. I just made a cushion for her, using her old sweatshirt. You think you can get rid of your old stuff? Well, guess again. It comes back like a bad penny 🙂

Anyway, she likes the cushion. It brings back memories from decades ago. This cushion is supposed to be a cat but to me it looks a lot like the devil instead. The tail is not forked so it must be a cat, yes?

And while I was at it, I made some more…

Comments
  1. These look like fun to make, this a great recycling idea too.

Leave a Reply

