Xmas calendar day 1

Posted: December 1, 2016 in ATC, Christmas calendar
Tags: , ,

Long time no see! I really am useless when it comes to posting stuff. I’m going to totally torture myself now by posting a Christmas calendar. This means a post every day until Christmas. The plan is that this would get me back into the swing of things.

Anyway, this Christmas calendar is an ATC swap I did with a friend of mine. The first card is a subtle hint to start knitting, if you’d like to finish all the gifts in time!

Leave a Reply

